VendorsLess


Vendors

Real Estate Services

Title Companies

image

1

Capital Title
Nationally Respected. Texas friendly. 

Hagen Retzloff: hretzloff@ctot.com

Kelly Zimmerman: kzimmerman@ctot.com


3602 Paesanos Parkway Suite #100
San Antonio, Texas 78613

210.547.4177


image

2

Kendall County Abstract 
EXPERTLY MADE WITH CARE

Ashlee Pfeiffer: ashlee@kwac.net

Sheridan Smurr: sheridan@kcac.net


103 N. Saunders
Boerne, Texas  78006

830.816.2131


Home Mortgage Companies 

image

1

Caliber Home Loans
MORTGAGE COMPANY

Chris Alvarado: 210.376.0788 


Chris.alvarado@caliberhomeloans.com




835 Proton Rd., Suite 105


San Antonio, TX 78258


image

2

Texas Lending Partners
powered by Thrive Mortgage

Rick Chism: 210.630.1550 


Rick.Chism@ThriveMortgage.com


Sheri Walls: 210.365.6950  


Sheri.Walls@ThriveMortgage.com


3602 Paesanos Parkway Suite # 100A


San Antonio, Texas 78231  


NMLS# 1830258

Specialty Companies- Exterior

image

1

Handyman Matters
Boerne and San antonio Handyman

Boerne: 210.236.6595
San Antonio: 210.802.4111


28175 Axis Drive

Boerne TX 78006

image

2

Blades of Glory
Landscaping


Johnny Garcia: 210.818.8744 

bladesforhisglory@gmail.com



125 Benton Dr

Boerne, TX 78006
http://bladesofglorylandscaping.com

image

3

Pool Peeps
Pool Service


Robert: 210.980.7665




234 W Bandera Rd #180, Boerne, TX 78006
https://thepoolpeeps.com


SPECIALTY COMPANIES- Interior

image

1

Ballroom Baths
Bathroom CONSTRUCTION

Trenton Teat: 210.755.6444



28721 IH 10 W

Boerne, TX 78006

image

2

Dennys Plumbing
Residential Plumbing

Denny: 210.745.2288



33875A I-10 W

Boerne, TX 78006

image

3

Boerne Carpet Cleaning
Carpet Cleaning

210.269.4111 

completecfs@gmail.com 



27514 Valle Verde

Boerne, TX 78015

SPECIALTY COMPANIES- INTERIOR

image

1

Mission Discount Water Softeners
Water Purification Services

David  Dougherty: 210.639.7197


david@missiondiscount.com
www.missiondiscount.com

image

2

Cool Planet Air
HVAC

George Damian: 210.897.0001 info@coolplanetac.com



5413 Bandera Rd Suite 405


 San Antonio TX 78238


www.coolplanetac.com

image

3

KSR Design
Interior Design & Staging

Kathy Rodgers: 210.391.2980 ksrdesign@gvtc.com



www.facebook.com/ksrdesignkathy

Are you a Vendor?

Home Mortgage 

Texas Real Estate Commission requires all licensed Realtors to provide Information about Brokerage Services and TREC Consumer Protection to all potential clients.